DUET's structure


DUET consists of a registered managed investment scheme; DUET Finance Trust (DFT or the Trust) and three Australian public companies; DUET Finance Limited (DFL), DUET Company Limited and DUET Investment Holdings Limited (DIHL). These four entities are stapled together and trade on the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX) as one DUET Group security under the ticker code (DUE.ASX).

DFL is the responsible entity of the Trust.

DUET's management team has expert knowledge of, and experience in, the energy utility sector.